“BUT DO WE SAY?!”

Hebrews 13:5-6

(God has said, “Never will I leave you; never will I forsake you.” SO WE SAY with confidence, “The lord is my helper; I will not be afraid. What can man do to me?”)

In verse 5 the Lord says,> SO WE CAN SAY in verse 6.
Many times the Lord has said amazing things concerning us, but “do we say”??

Do we have confessions in relation to what God has said

He has said he will never leave you, so you can keep on saying WHAT CAN MAN DO TO ME!!
😎😎😎

He says by his stripes am healed so I can say AM HEALED!  He says he doesn’t take his eyes off the righteous so I can say AM ALWAYS UNDER THE PROTECTIVE WATCH OF MY FATHER! He says he doesn’t withhold anything good from me so I can say, I HAVE ALL GOOD THINGS IN CHRIST!

Maybe you have been reading God’s promises, maybe you have been hearing them everyday, but have you been saying them

There are over 3000 promises concerning every area of your life!! Have you been saying any of these📢📢📢

God is the word, but that wasn’t enough to create the world! He had to SAY the word!

Hebrews 11:3 says that the world was framed by his words!
Have you been framing your life?

Friend, SAY the word! God has said, so that you can SAY! AMEN!

CONFESSION

Dear Lord Jesus, thank you for all the promises you have said concerning my life. I choose to live a life of faith, making confessions of faith in Jesus name! Amen!

 

Am sure you have something to say :-)